Deadliest Cancers Caucus

Download Headshot



Representative Anna G. Eshoo
(202) 225-8104

Representative Leonard Lance
(202) 225-5361

Representative Joe Kennedy
(202) 225- 5931

Representative Dave Reichert
(202) 225-7761

List of Caucus Members

Representative                        Joe Barton

Representative                        Donald Beyer, Jr.

Representative                        Gus Bilirakis

Representative                        Mike Bishop

Representative                        Rod Blum

Representative                        Earl Blumenauer

Representative                        Michael Burgess

Senator                                     Maria Cantwell

Representative                        Matt Cartwright

Representative                        David N. Cicilline

Representative                        Emanuel Cleaver

Representative                        Mike Coffman

Representative                        Steve Cohen

Representative                        Barbara Comstock

Representative                        Gerry Connolly

Representative                        J. Luis Correra

Representative                        Ryan Costello

Representative                        Joe Courtney

Representative                        Rodney Davis

Representative                        Susan Davis

Representative                        Peter DeFazio

Representative                        Rosa DeLauro

Representative                        Mark DeSaulnier

Representative                        Debbie Dingell

Representative                        Lloyd Doggett

Representative                        Mike Doyle

Representative                        Eliot Engel

Senator                                     Joni Ernst

Representative                        Anna Eshoo

Representative                        Brian Fitzpatrick

Representative                        Bill Foster

Senator                                     Chuck Grassley

Representative                        Brett Guthrie

Representative                        Gregg Harper

Senator                                     Heidi Heitkamp

Representative                        Danny Heck

Representative                        Jim Himes

Representative                        Pramila Jayapal

Representative                        Hank Johnson

Representative                        David Joyce

Representative                        Ro Khanna

Representative                        Bill Keating

Representative                        Joe Kennedy

Representative                        Dan Kildee

Senator                                     Angus S. King

Representative                        Peter King

Representative                        Adam Kinzinger

Representative                        Leonard Lance

Representative                        James Langevin

Representative                        Ted Lieu

Representative                        Dave Loebsack

Representative                        Zoe Lofgren

Representative                        Alan Lowenthal

representative                         Blaine Luetkemeyer

Representative                        Ben Ray Lujan

Representative                        Michelle Lujan Grisham

Representative                        Stephen M. Lynch

Representative                        Tom MacArthur

Representative                        Carolyn Maloney

Representative                        Sean Patrick Maloney

Senator                                     Joe Manchin

Representative                        Roger Marshall

Representative                        Doris Matsui

Representative                        Betty McCollum

Representative                        Jim McGovern

Representative                        David McKinley

Senator                                     Shelley Moore Capito

Senator                                     Jerry Moran

Representative                        Seth Moulton

Representative                        Richard M. Nolan

Representative                        Donald Payne

Senator                                     Gary Peters

Representative                        Chellie Pingree

Representative                        Robert Pittenger

Representative                        Mark Pocan

Representative                        Jared Polis

Representative                        David Price

Representative                        Jamie Raskin

Representative                        Dave Reichert

Representative                        Kathleen M. Rice

Senator                                     James Risch

Senator                                     Pat Roberts

Representative                        Keith Rothfus

Senator                                     Mike Rounds

Representative                        Bobby Rush

Representative                        Linda Sánchez

Representative                        Adam Schiff

Senator                                     Jeanne Shaheen

Representative                        Bill Shuster

Senator                                     Charles E. Schumer

Representative                        Brad Sherman

Representative                        Pete Sessions

Senator                                     Debbie Stabenow

Representative                        Steve Stivers

Representative                        Eric Swalwell

Representative                        Mark Takano

Senator                                     Jon Tester

Representative                        Bennie G. Thompson

Representative                        Glenn “GT” Thompson

Representative                        Dina Titus

Representative                        Tim Walberg

Representative                       Greg Walden

Representative                       Tim Walz

Representative                       Bonnie Watson Coleman

Representative                       Peter Welch

Senator                                    Sheldon Whitehouse

Representative                       Frederica Wilson

Representative                       John Yarmuth

Representative                       Kevin Yoder

Representative                       David Young

Get Updates from Anna

How Can Anna Help You?

In this section, you will find information on the many ways my office can help you and your family. Below is a list of the issues we commonly address. If you cannot find what you're looking for, please either email me or call my Palo Alto District Office and we will do our best to answer any questions you may have.

Anna's Voting Record

View All

Thomas Bill Search


This #LaborDay, we remember the progress made toward workers’ rights and recommit ourselves to fighting for the saf…

September 2nd, 2019


I’ve been a strong advocate of BART’s extension to Silicon Valley for over a decade. The $125 million investment to…

August 29th, 2019


Thursday, August 29th I’m hosting an in-person Town Hall Meeting for my constituents at Smithwick Theatre at Foothi…

August 27th, 2019


RT @JimBridenstine: Very happy to spend #WomensEqualityDay @NASAAmes with @SpeakerPelosi and @RepAnnaEshoo! I was excited to share about @N


The courts have consistently upheld the rights of migrants in detention, and my hope is that they will overturn the…

August 21st, 2019


After visiting detention centers at the southern border in July, it is clear the Trump Administration’s policies ha…

Text SizeA A A